Saint Seiya Manga :

Original Manga :

The original manga of Saint Seiya counts 28 volumes and tells the stories of our heroes against the Black Saints, Silver Saints and Gold Saints. Then it continues with the Poseidon chapter and finishes with the Hades Chapter. Yes, NO ASGARD chapter in the manga !
Here are thumbs of all 28 volumes I'll try to find some bigger pictures later :)

Manga Hardcover :

Later, the manga was reprinted in 15 hardcover volumes.